Chartered Institute of Professional Managers and Administrators (CIPMA) - USA has defined detailed syllabus at different levels of evaluation of credibilities. CIPMA conducts examinations at different levels viz.:

  • Foundation Level
  • Intermediate Level
  • Professional Level (Part - I)
  • Professional Practice level (Part - II)
Powered by Team-NICPowered by:Nirmal Integrated Consultancy (Team-NIC)
Web Hosting withWeb Host Machine
Smarter Web Hosting with Web Host Machine
Powered by Team-NIC